Testimonials

A satisfied patient leaves a good review to the doctor using the mobile application

Our priority is your care. Our patients’ overwhelmingly agree and love their experience. The reviews indicate that. Below is a selection of statements from our patients speaking about their positive experience with us.

5/5
"The office staff is welcoming a nd professional. Dr. Arora and Joyce were kind and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend ! Thank you !"
Suzanne K.
Sep 2023
5/5
"The staff is very friendly and professional, the wait time was short and the office is extremely clean. Dr Arora explained the details of my exam and answered all of my questions fully. I will recommend this practice to everyone."
RC.
Sep 2023
5/5
"I have been bringing my daughter here for the past year. We see Pamela Lachs and she always greets us with a smile. She gives us the options and tells us which one is likely to work best. My daughter loves coming here and we are in and out of there within about 30 minutes."
Yavette R.
Sep 2023
5/5
"Just got my third hydra-facial with Katerina and I couldn't be happier with the results. I explained I hated the way foundation sat on my face, she recommended dermaplaning, what a difference. My products also absorb better into my skin. Highly recommend."
Janet M.
Sep 2023
5/5
"Dr. Arora and his staff are the absolute best! They always take the time to give me the personal attention I need, and even if when the office is busy, I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. It’s nice to be able to put my full trust in a practice and to feel confident that I am getting the best care."
Jennifer B.
July 2023
5/5
"First time going here to visit Dr. Navin Arora and I must say I was satisfied with my experience here ! He really helped me with my concerns and helped create a treatment plan that works best for me he was thorough and not rushing through the visit. I was seen even before my scheduled time front desk was nice and office super clean and welcoming. I definitely recommend if you’re indecisive and looking for a great dermatologist!"
Nadine D.
June 2023
5/5
"The PA Pamela and office assistant were very professional and kind and took great care of my daughter. They were also sensitive and took the time to answer all of her questions. Absolutely a wonderful office!"
Carla M.
June 2023
5/5
"Not too long of a wait, friendly, and experienced staff. Love the results I am getting from the treatment plan after years of wasted time and money somewhere else without lasting results."
Arlene S.
May 2023
5/5
"Office was incredibly clean and welcoming. Inputting information as a new patient was quick and easy. I did not have to wait long at all to be seen and Dr. Arora was very kind and easy to talk to about my concerns and skin issues. I would recommend this office very much."
Arthur W.
April 2023
5/5
"Dr. Arora and his team have helped me brainstorm options to treat my skin in different ways. I switched dermatologists after 7 years of struggling to find solutions, and this new dermatologist was proactive and helped me find effective treatments. Thank you!"
Christie S.
March 2023
5/5
"This place is awesome. They have a huge variety of procedures and treatments available for all of your skin needs! Anywhere from spa treatments like a hydro facial and Botox to performing dermal surgery and treating acne or rashes. The staff is super friendly and make sure you’re comfortable throughout your visit. They see all ages too, from kids to adults! They take lots of different insurances and if your insurance doesn’t cover your visit, they take card or cash, but if you pay with cash it’s cheaper than paying with card. 10/10 recommend this place."
Alan W.
March 2023
5/5
"Best Derm on planet! Pamela Lach is the best, she is only Derm that takes time and listens and cares. Won’t see anyone else but her! She is treating me for psoriasis and HS she is currently treating me and the medication I’m on works wonders. Been to 1000 Derm’s in my time and hands down the BEST!"
Frank R.
February 2023
5/5
"My visit was very relaxing and informative. Your staff were very upfront and confident about their knowledge of my situation. I left feeling confident in their approach to treating my issue. I surely will recommend your organization to others. Also the ambience of your office is very refreshing and relaxing."
Richard B.
January 2023
5/5
"Pristine office that runs like a fine Swiss watch! Staff is knowledgeable and professional. Dr Aurora is patient and very kind, I never feel rushed. I experienced a HYDROFACIAL from his excellent esthetician which was THE BEST facial I’ve ever had! I enthusiastically recommend Borealis Dermatology❤️"
Jazmin M.
September 2022
5/5
"Dr. Arora is great! He is knowledgeable and provides information so you can make an informed decision regarding your care. He took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns. All of my visits have been professional, timely, and efficient. It is so efficient, I was barely out the parking lot and the pharmacy called to confirm my prescription delivery. The office is clean. The staff is great. My face has never looked this good and really who doesn’t want to look pretty! I would definitely recommend Borealis Dermatology to everyone because the care is in a league of its own! "
Shannon M.
September 2022
5/5
"Went in for a simple check-up of a rash under my eye and my whole body was examined & found some interesting things about myself. The experience was fast and friendly I would highly recommend! I loved that they took the time to hear my concerns and address them all quickly and pain free while explaining everything thoroughly"
Genesis R.
August 2022
5/5
"When I was looking for a dermatologist a few years back, I found Borealis Dermatology and saw all the amazing reviews Dr. Arora had. I've been multiple times now and each visit has been fantastic. Not only is he a great doctor but he genuinely takes interest in his patients. I highly recommend him."
Jason S.
August 2022
5/5
"Very clean facilities and kind staff! Dr. Arora was very patient in answering all of my questions and made sure that I understood everything that was going on. He personally called me to talk about my lab results and explain them to me a week later. He even helped me with two other issues that I hadn't discussed before the appointment right on the spot! I didn't feel rushed at all and felt very comfortable with everyone at Borealis Dermatology! Great experience."
Christine H.
April 2022
5/5
"The office was immaculate and pleasant to be in. The staff was friendly and patient. The Doctor was kind, understanding, and the treatment he gave me was highly effective. My wife went the following week and will be having a procedure done there as well."
Paul V.
April 2022